Contact Us

Please note that, other than the Whistleblowing and Safeguarding addresses, all email addresses go to the same shared inbox and are tagged for the appropriate committee member to pick up. The Whistleblowing and Safeguarding addresses go to a separate inbox, only accessible to the current Whistleblowing and Safeguarding rep.

Whistleblowing and Safeguarding

For any concerns regarding safeguarding, please contact

For whistleblowing, please use

General/Press Enquiries

For your questions about the festival, asking how to get involved, or any other general enquiries, please contact

For all press enquiries, please use

Current Committee Members

For if you need to reach a specific committee member. To receive a quick reply, we would encourage you to contact a general inbox, unless there's a specific reason for you to contact an individual.

Candida Tasman -

Hribhu Mendiratta -

Josh Connor -

Kieran Glasssmith -

Louise Delmege -

Paul Tasman -

Shona Jemphrey -